The First Ten Presidents

The First Ten Presidents

The First Ten Presidents is a collection of ten biographies in e-book form. As the title of the book suggests, the subject of each biography is one of the first ten Presidents of the United States of America. Those ten presidents being:

  • George Washington
  • John Adams
  • Thomas Jefferson
  • James Madison
  • James Monroe
  • John Quincy Adams
  • Andrew Jackson
  • Martin Van Buren
  • William Henry Harrison
  • John Tyler

What’s more, none of these biographies has been published on the website, so they are exclusive to this e-book. If you would like to grab yourself a copy of The First Ten Presidents, then it will cost you only £2.50 and the funds generated will help towards the cost of producing more biographies for the website and more podcasts and e-books. Click the button below to buy through Paypal. Thank-you.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.